Home Forums FAQ FAQ – How Do I Change the Language?

Tagged: , ,

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • Redstick
    Post count: 18

    The Language selection dialogue can be accessed via the Language button in the Settings Toolbar.

    The currently supported Languages are Danish (Dansk), Dutch (Nederlands), English (English), German (Deutsch), French (Français), Portuguese (Português) and Spanish (Español).

    • This topic was modified 2 years ago by  Redstick.
    • This topic was modified 1 year, 11 months ago by  Redstick.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.